Fantasy Snooker League

Fantasy Snooker League – Season 2019/2020

Use form below to submit your 6 players.

To enter a team is £5.

£100 will be paid to the person whose 6 players accumulate the most ranking points in the 2019/2020 World Snooker Season. In the event of a tie the prize will be shared.

To enter use the PayPal button or make a bank transfer of £5 to 779517 87082768 giving your full name.

Closing date for entries is 13 October 2019.